Squadron of Justice
The Squadron of Justice was a name used by two superhero teams of characters who originated from Fawcett Comics. Each team only made one appearance in a single story.

Publisher: DC Comics

First appearance: Whiz Comics #21 (September, 1941) first version, Justice League of America #135 (October, 1976), second version.

Created by: C.C. Beck (artist of first version), Martin Pasko (writer of second version), Dick Dillin (artist of second version)

Base(s): Rock of Eternity

Member(s): Fawcett Comics, Captain Marvel, Lieutenant Marvels, DC Comics, Bulletman, Bulletgirl, Ibis The Invincible, Mister Scarlet, Pinky, The Whiz Kid

No Results